Board Members

Our Board of Trustees are elected from members of our District for terms of three years.  The terms are staggered over a three year period so that no more than two Trustees are up for election each year.  Elections are held the first Tuesday in January.  Anyone interested in running for election must circulate petitions beginning in November.  Please call our office for additional information.

President - Board of Trustees Edward Mills 209-4745
Vice-Pres., Board of Trustees Donald Nolting 209-0348
Trustee Ronald Colerick  
Trustee Leroy Draine 787-5956
Trustee Peter Rausch 431-0405